Weekly SpecialsNarural, Wild and Organic

This Week’s Special

Wednesday to Tuesday

Coconut Curry Free Range Chicken

Wed Mar 20 – Tue Mar 26
Grilled Draper Valley Farms natural chicken breast, coconut curry sauce, chickpea-carrot salsa, sesame green beans, organic lentil rice, crisp onions and a grilled organic tortilla. 12.49

This Week’s Soup Special

Wednesday to Tuesday

Chicken Tortilla

Wed Mar 20 – Tue Mar 26
With chili lime corn, tortilla strips and sour cream.

Upcoming Weekly Specials

Sweet Chili Grilled Wild Mahi

Wed Mar 27 – Tue Apr 2
Sesame grilled Pacific Mahi with sweet chili sauce, mango, roasted peanuts, bean sprouts, snap peas, black rice pilaf and crispy wontons.


Tequila BBQ Skirt Steak

Wed Apr 3 – Tue Apr 9
Tender braised Meyer, all natural angus skirt steak in a tequila BBQ sauce. Served with plantain potato cake, escabeche grilled veggies, sour cream and crisp onion rings.


Southwest Shrimp Jambalaya

Wed Apr 10 – Tue Apr 16
Sweet pepper and okra jambalaya with spinach-cilantro rice, sustainable cajun shrimp ceviche, free range chicken taquitos and pesto zucchini-grape tomato salsa.


Diestel Turkey Colorado

Wed Apr 17 – Tue Apr 23
Slow cooked, California, natural turkey breast in a guajillo Colorado sauce. Served with organic Yukon potato-green chile casserole, avocado-tomato salsa and red cabbage slaw.


Lemon Garlic Sea Bass

Wed Apr 24 – Tue Apr 30
Crisp sustainable Barramundi with zucchini-noodle frittata, local asparagus, lemon-garlic-basil vinaigrette, heirloom tomatoes, feta cheese and lemon aioli.



Prices do not include tax. Prices and menus are subject to change without notice.