fbpx
This Week’s Specials

Wednesday to Tuesday


Coleman Pork Fajitas

Feb 19 – Tue Feb 25
Grilled natural pork with sweet and spicy fajita sauce, grilled pineapple-sweet pepper salsa, California black rice pilaf and avocado-pinto bean nachos. 12.99


This Week's Soup Special

Wednesday to Tuesday


Soup Special

Thai Coconut-Pumpkin Soup

Wed Feb 19 – Tue Feb 25
This week’s soup is vegan.


Upcoming Weekly Specials

Grilled Norwegian Steelhead Piccata

Wed Feb 26 – Tue Mar 3
Sustainable steelhead trout with organic spinach noodle cake, asparagus, sun-dried tomato salsa, chipotle-lemon butter, capers and lemon aioli. 13.89


Free Range Chicken and Shrimp Jambalaya

Wed Mar 4 – Tue Mar 10
Grilled natural chicken breast with cilantro pesto, sustainable shrimp, cotija-jack taquitos, organic California jasmine rice, sweet pepper jambalaya sauce, grilled zucchini and lemon aioli.


Baja Wild Mahi Mahi

Wed Mar 11 – Tue Mar 17
New Mexico chile grilled Pacific Mahi with fried sustainable shrimp, pasilla cream sauce, mango-cucumber salsa, blue corn tostaditas, habanero ranch dressing and roasted corn brown rice and cotija cheese.


Guajillo BBQ Filet Mignon Enchiladas

Wed Mar 18 – Tue Mar 24
Roasted beef tenderloin, caramelized onion, thyme and Monterey Jack in corntortillas. Served with guajillo BBQ sauce, smashed red potatoes, crisp blue lake beans, fennel-apple-radicchio slaw and cotija cheese.


More Info

Subscribe to our E-News Newswire

Be the first to hear about our new Weekly Specials, Aqui news, new menus, specials and drinks!
*We will never ever share your email address and you may unsubscribe at anytime.



MENU